Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Beaumont, TX Reviews

Great American Cookie

1 1 1 1 1

This is a great store with lots of little delights! I love Snickerdoodles, they are a great treat after a long day of shopping or a quick dessert for a movie night. I also like the cheesecake brownies! Try one, they are amazing! And if you are in desperate need of refreshment, get a Coke ICEE! They are delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 07, 2009

Shipley Donuts

1 1 1 1 1

Shipleys has the best donuts and donut holes! Every morning, they are super fresh, hot and delicious!!!

Review Posted By: On Oct 07, 2009

Brown Center - Lamar State College Orange

1 1 1 1 1

What a beautiful setting for a wedding, party, or any other special gathering! The grounds are superb, the fountains are really magical, and the staircase is gorgeous. Visit the Brown Center, you will be enthralled as well!

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Pier 1

1 1 1 1 1

The selection of furniture and accessories here is quite varied. They have a modern feel to them, but classic and traditional themes are also present. The prices are pretty moderate and the quality is very good. I really like shopping here, I can always find something new every time I come in.

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Lowe's Home Improvement

1 1 1 1 1

Lowes has the decorating items and home improvement know-how to help you get the job done! Great store!

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

JCPenney Salon

1 1 1 1 1

I love the clothes here. Everything is affordable, good quality, and comfortable. And they have something new every week, so you can always find something you like.

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Pizza Hut

1 1 1 1 1

I like Pizza Hut very much! They have evolved from not just pizza to chicken wings, fries and pasta (delicious)! The new menu choices are great; they please more people. My dad loves the wings, and I've just tried the pasta and it is great! Good job, guys!

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Taco Bell

1 1 1 1 1

Taco Bell is a great quick stop for Mexican food! I always get the Taco Salad, but I have also enjoyed the Mexican Pizza, the bean burritos, the nachos; everything is good! For something quick and filling, stop by the Bell!

Review Posted By: On Sep 29, 2009

Petals Florist

1 1 1 1 1

I sent a gift basket to my mom for her birthday, and she loved it!

Review Posted By: On Sep 21, 2009

Beaumont Bone & Joint Institute

1 1 1 1 1

The doctors are wonderful people who perform great work. I live with pain, and they have helped ease some of that. Thank you!

Review Posted By: On Sep 21, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx